Allow you to delete all versions <= x from a GTree.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 23:38:10 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:01:11 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
commit24e0817b6afaac9e014f1c4c2f9ee3728f012f02
tree784ddefc1602a4905b07df466c1552bcab12ee61
parente5140fdb4ec99728bedab4765bd644f1af674ac4
Allow you to delete all versions <= x from a GTree.
glib/gtree.c
glib/gtree.h
tests/tree-test.c