BugĀ 601637 - add GUnixFDList
authorRyan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 03:40:28 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
committerRyan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:55:57 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commit3d7edc137e447456b7cd6b9df8b6257454c43a5d
tree2fe57d377ad9255eb8772b008985fde939be9c0c
parente5a98502be13e9f9561106577ecbc736211ca692
BugĀ 601637 - add GUnixFDList

change GUnixFDMessage to contain a GUnixFDList.

add test case for GUnixFDMessage and GUnixFDList.

update docs.
docs/reference/gio/gio-docs.xml
docs/reference/gio/gio-sections.txt
docs/reference/gio/gio.types
gio/Makefile.am
gio/gunixfdlist.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gio/gunixfdlist.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gio/gunixfdmessage.c
gio/gunixfdmessage.h
gio/tests/Makefile.am
gio/tests/unix-fd.c [new file with mode: 0644]