add windows to the stacking order when they are created, and allow zombie windows...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:41:59 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:43:12 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commit153c8638b8fd402e0b8a9518d39a394eb84da1ed
tree70101b0737a3db03bd451f7e8aac43d46f9f70fd
parentc07857764ac7425ca53b6d4c608a74397ce999f3
add windows to the stacking order when they are created, and allow zombie windows, which also live in the stacking order
dcompmgr.c
list.c
list.h
screen.c
screen.h
window.c
window.h