successfully queries the server for atoms and extensions
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 20:54:00 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 21:06:25 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commit3ccb99ec7abb0c6f86edbc18db224351e7b8c130
tree8106876176113451b18b23a52c1c06303f96ae64
parent090418d5c2d8d5c940ae5361c9f2c1a8a59dd798
successfully queries the server for atoms and extensions
dcompmgr.c
display.c