add existing windows on startup
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 23:01:39 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 23:03:19 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
commit4f0584dcef64f7b607dee3dec895cc0635d740d1
tree4e05e43f2903421c16188945b35f9b4615d03060
parent5ab8113cd0234629dc2fc43e5cc6e7bf8c82e3ce
add existing windows on startup
display.c
display.h
screen.c