fix some memory problems
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 07:15:43 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 07:16:02 +0000 (02:16 -0500)
commit62c3e8165514d1fb0683ae36e4e5d60f2d9755ba
tree05cffe275a9bbfaae47c04c2ab2eca16db280f4b
parentdbc31da4b9f4680eeaa8f822db3e8287ac0c4408
fix some memory problems
Makefile
dcompmgr.c
display.c
display.h
efence.h [new file with mode: 0644]
list.c
plugin.c
render.c
screen.c
window.c