super fading
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 14:27:18 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 14:28:59 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commit699ebccab94d077dc26c0a5f7c5174e4feee6f55
treef0f75dd533bc0bf5b4defb783d450872ff60139e
parent6232a3c62e4039ec822dae7bc5408fc6f108e462
super fading
dcompmgr.c
fade.c [new file with mode: 0644]
fade.h [new file with mode: 0644]
render.c
render.h
screen.c
screen.h
time.c
time.h
window.c
window.h