lots more structure, for windws and such. starting to get event.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 05:09:38 +0000 (00:09 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 05:10:15 +0000 (00:10 -0500)
commitac34b4b0fe4321dc8dd744601408fe7d1224ee7b
treeb745f5f99bbdfadfcaff1f698de0c59970db7249
parent752cb56f36586e71d38794b04b97e0f221f9286a
lots more structure, for windws and such.  starting to get event.
Makefile
dcompmgr.c
screen.c
screen.h
window.c [new file with mode: 0644]
window.h [new file with mode: 0644]