free the screen's stuff properly. add a stacking list to the screen.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:33:26 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:43:06 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commitc07857764ac7425ca53b6d4c608a74397ce999f3
treee507f9dfe2ad329e084ea36c62fb980f16ac19c5
parent492bff46bdaca15d66ccb37badcda0876ea2a468
free the screen's stuff properly. add a stacking list to the screen.
display.c
screen.c
screen.h