find out a window's type when it is shown
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 08:43:28 +0000 (03:43 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 08:51:49 +0000 (03:51 -0500)
commitc28bcc5c3bd655a7f1b051d70c067b564028b605
tree986b01ee74724272b28a2245e58615eba909eb3d
parentb331d3eed79aeb29b906a84c399015193f7d3532
find out a window's type when it is shown
display.c
display.h
window.c
window.h