i dont know why the pixmap creation fails but it does. bed time :(
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 05:37:26 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 05:56:20 +0000 (01:56 -0400)
commitd17cf82baaa596a9c8b0d7875f5a089c4bc018cc
treea4405bb856e0df781946e2ae437e9d5b97b0be48
parent4e068796e187a834d1bbdc22e22b01609fa18cca
i dont know why the pixmap creation fails but it does. bed time :(
glxrender.c