fix memory leaks
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 06:32:52 +0000 (01:32 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 06:34:40 +0000 (01:34 -0500)
commitdbc31da4b9f4680eeaa8f822db3e8287ac0c4408
tree70beadf11e3d80bac0460c49503d247ba32d0d78
parent6864b3cbbce3b4a84ba44dbfb244bc1848f562f7
fix memory leaks
Makefile
dcompmgr.c
display.h
plugin.c
render.c
screen.c
window.c