glxCreatePixmap is failing for some reason. if that works, then probably glx renderi...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 05:26:04 +0000 (01:26 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 05:29:22 +0000 (01:29 -0400)
commitdfb20315c6fab2c281416698ccbb763812767a40
tree4c16e1ef4e638d899e4f66805a35df7ee252b61b
parent0df2f62a4fe2c15e629eb856c3f81e3d5d4f5362
glxCreatePixmap is failing for some reason.  if that works, then probably glx rendering will work.
display.c
display.h
glxrender.c