make the render code use the window's opacity
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 09:55:56 +0000 (04:55 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 09:56:21 +0000 (04:56 -0500)
commite6f285535ef0d29cacca4a29ad0f7ca3deae2181
treee7274dd8d16907792e10e66f91819837d17c4366
parentc28bcc5c3bd655a7f1b051d70c067b564028b605
make the render code use the window's opacity
dcompmgr.c
render.c
screen.c
screen.h
window.c
window.h