get attributes/geometry/pixmap for windows
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 02:14:10 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 02:15:59 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
commite85c3335254928debb87426febef8204d225173f
tree2801cc68371875dbf3a0890598dde30ee89ca2d8
parente5d7f4daa81535fe84b0367f33d02e52bcda92f5
get attributes/geometry/pixmap for windows
dcompmgr.c
display.c
render.c
screen.c
window.c
window.h