dana/openbox-web.git
8 years agoadding this file to stop apache errors live
Dana Jansens [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 20:32:42 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
adding this file to stop apache errors

9 years agoadd redirect for openbox.org/git/USER/SHA to gitweb commit diff master
Dana Jansens [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:23:07 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
add redirect for openbox.org/git/USER/SHA to gitweb commit diff

9 years agoremove wikicache
Dana Jansens [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:06:10 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
remove wikicache

9 years agoInitial commit of website to git. Has the "old" ob3 website as the main site, and...
Dana Jansens [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Initial commit of website to git.  Has the "old" ob3 website as the main site, and the "new" site in new/ via Rewrite rules