dana/openbox-web.git
11 years agoskip private twitter retweets test
Dana Jansens [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:27:13 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
skip private twitter retweets

11 years agomake the new site the main site
Dana Jansens [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:06:54 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
make the new site the main site

11 years agoremove wikicache
Dana Jansens [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:06:10 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
remove wikicache

11 years agoInitial commit of website to git. Has the "old" ob3 website as the main site, and...
Dana Jansens [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Initial commit of website to git.  Has the "old" ob3 website as the main site, and the "new" site in new/ via Rewrite rules