No \n on ob_debug in this branch.
[dana/openbox.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d2b055c..b00cb38 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
 Openbox authors/contributors:
 
-Project Maintainer:
-       Ben Jansens (ben@orodu.net)
-
-Developers:
-       Ben Jansens (ben@orodu.net)
-       Scott Moynes (smoynes@nexus.carleton.ca)
-       Marius Nita (marius@cs.pdx.edu)
-
-Contributors:
-       Nick Jansens (jex@orodu.net)
-       - web site design
-       Ruhi Bloodworth (ruhi@colophon.cjb.net)
-       - smart window placement routines
-       Mike Bacso (smakwel@yahoo.com)
-       - openbox styles
-       Kyle McMartin (kyle@debian.org)
-       - openbox style, Debian package maintainer
-
--==============================================================================-
-
-Openbox was previously known as Blackbox. Here are the authors/contributors
-from that era:
-
-Project Maintainer:
-       Sean 'Shaleh' Perry <shaleh@debian.org>
-
-Developers:
-        Brad Hughes <bhughes@trolltech.com>
-       Sean 'Shaleh' Perry <shaleh@debian.org>
-
-Interim author for the 0.61.x series:
-        Jeff Raven <jraven@psu.edu>
-
-Contributors:
-       Ben 'xOr' Jansens <xor@orodu.net>
-       - metric tons of code patches
-        John Kennis <jkennis@chello.nl>
-       - bbpager, ideas, and support
-        Jason 'vanRijn' Kasper <vR@movingparts.net>
-       - bbkeys, ideas, support
-       Chris Mecca <flip@linuxguide.org>
-        - use of his irix machine for testing
-       Dale P. Smith <dsmith@altustech.com>
-        - bsetroot now sets xrootpmap_id atom
-       Matt Wilson <mwilson@quicksilver.net.nz>
-        - for noticing all of the little things
-
-nls contributors:
-       Mads Martin Joergensen <mmj@suse.de>
-        - Danish (da_DK)
-       Jan Schaumann <jschauma@netmeister.org>
-        - German (de_DE)
-       Adriano Varoli Piazza <adrianovaroli@redusers.com>
-        - Spanish (submitted as es_AR, ES and MX)
-       Duret Bertrand <bertrand.duret@libertysurf.fr>
-        - updated French (fr_FR)
-       Bodnar Istvan <piggy@dub.hu>
-        - Hungarian (hu_HU)
-       Luca Marrazzo <marra.luca@libero.it>
-        - Italian (it_IT)
-       SATO Satoru <ssato@adachi.ne.jp>
-        - Japanese (ja_JP)
-       Hyun Suk Noh <tzesti@users.sourceforge.net>
-        - Korean (ko_KR)
-       Artis Trops <hornet@navigator.lv>
-        - Latvian (lv_LV)
-       Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>
-        - Dutch (nl_NL)
-       √ėyvind Stegard <oyvind.stegard@bluezone.no>
-        - Norwegian (no_NO)
-       Wojciech Krygier <wkrygie@kis.p.lodz.pl>
-        - Polish (pl_PL)
-       Ciprian Popovici <ciprian@zuavra.net>
-        - Romanian (ro_RO)
-       Michail A. Rusinov <one@da.ru>
-       Dmitriy N. Rusinov <rusinov@udm.net>
-        - Russian (ru_RU)
-       Marian Andre <andre@intrak.sk>
-        - Slovakian (sk_SK)
-       Ales Kosir <ales.kosir@telemach.net>
-        - Slovenian (sl_SI)
-       Volodymyr M. Lisivka <lvm@mystery.lviv.net>
-        - Ukrainian (uk_UA)
-       Wang Tiejun <wtj@dept3.buaa.edu.cn>
-        - Chinese (zh_CN)
-       Moto Chen <han_yi_chen@yahoo.com.tw>
-        - Taiwan Chinese (zh_TW)
-
-Past Contributors:
-        Jeffrey Sean Connell <ankh@canuck.gen.nz>
-          - debugger class code (ommited from sources)
-        Frank Belew <frb@umr.edu>
-          - dgradient code
-        Scott Garner <mrfab@arn.net>
-          - suggestions, bug reports and beta testing (*the* beta moron)
-        David Doan <ddoan@usa.net>
-         - testing of 8bpp code
-        Mark Seward <illuzion@paradise.net.nz>
-         - beta testing, bug reports and 32bpp testing
-        Keith Bolland <prime@strip.net.nz>
-         - beta testing, bug reports and suggestions
-        James Spooner <spoons@xtra.co.nz>
-         - beta testing, bug reports
-        Fred Knieper <derf@tamu.edu>
-         - beta testing, bug reports
-        Steve Udell <hettar@teleport.com>
-         - beta testing, bug reports, questions (very good ones)
-        Gregory Barlow <barlowg@ncssm-server.ncssm.edu>
-        - bug reports and patches/suggestions (original middle click advocate)
-        Dyon Balding <dyon.balding@eng.monash.edu.au>
-        - patch for Smart(er)Placement window placement
-        Mike Cole <mike@mydot.com>
-        - co-author/hacker of Image.cc (local LUG buddy)
-        John Kennis <jkennis@chello.nl>
-        - author of bbtools/beta testing/bug reports
-       Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>
-       - author of blackbox/bsetroot manpages
-
-(Brad's original message):
-I would also like to thank the creators of WindowMaker.  Reading the existing
-code has helped me immensely, and the BImage class follows the RImage data type
-very closely (the 8bpp code and dithering code was based off of WindowMaker's
-wrlib).
+Mikael Magnusson (mikachu@comhem.se)
+ - Developer
+Dana Jansens (danakj@orodu.net)
+ - Lead developer
+Derek Foreman (manmower@openbox.org)
+ - Rendering code
+Tore Anderson (tore@linpro.no)
+ - Directional focus, edge moving/growing actions
+Audun Hove (audun@nlc.no)
+ - Actions code, move window to edge actions
+Marius Nita (marius@cs.pdx.edu)
+ - Otk prototype code, design ideas.
+John McKnight (jmcknight@gmail.com)
+ - Clearlooks themes
+David Barr (david@chalkskeletons.com)
+ - Bear2 theme
+ - Clearlooks theme
+ - Icon
+Brandon Cash
+ - SplitVertical gradient style
+Dan Rise
+ - Natura theme