Add turkish translation.
authorTutku Dalmaz <mektup@tutkudalmaz.org>
Sat, 24 May 2008 14:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 25 May 2008 18:27:00 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit0d60d0d441a15a49b41ebd8341248769f1c28339
tree429ea5bf29f8118a696d0adf7ffa51f7b8ebb298
parent42a03d409c1211ff7eb5011868fcde18f248c1a7
Add turkish translation.
po/LINGUAS
po/tr.po [new file with mode: 0644]