if we get an event on a subwindow of root that we don't know about, but it is related...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:07:42 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
commit0e3ce9e407ed8e3fb554c0b25b65c0e8146bd1c6
tree992ce7daf322fd8ae4bab67ea12267b1565b3ab5
parentd3ca5d5b4c36f6b3e5f64e5332e907471ee2196e
if we get an event on a subwindow of root that we don't know about, but it is related to a press we received on the root window, then process the event (Fixes bug #3702)
openbox/event.c