Update Brazilian Portuguese translation
authorOg Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:57:48 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commit118a4fe76b1f06e9cce12e8d3bc2a308f5eaa8d7
tree6cc84881f6ec17b14105711577edcae75ca03e40
parentdb2c229552132683c49c47aa946286d2b6b48360
Update Brazilian Portuguese translation
po/pt_BR.po