Update polish translation.
authorJakub Łojewski <lojewski@ovi.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:00:51 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit155eafe08bf4c607ae97848cb62543d0ac79dbb9
tree0a83031b89b7617fdfc8c76b029feb91f9482c18
parent2f38d883eaf9121964bc8d5c2dc697ef1eb9bec4
Update polish translation.
po/pl.po