Fix memory corruption when y2sz is 0.
authorReilly Grant <reillyeon@qotw.net>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit18a2bc6da55f1f065bcffdf1c3229d0f2fc7040c
tree635169ecf5e6ba16a564514b79dadb2f98f8d574
parent3cd4db67aa430c85af8ac88dc40e9cfa63cc246a
Fix memory corruption when y2sz is 0.

data is incremented one too many times when y2sz is zero, leading to
memory corruption.

[ also changed % 2 to & 1 -- Mikael ]
render/gradient.c