Don't hog the user during the hideDelay
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:19:21 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
commit194bb32cf65d16a4ebec2b96ccad6f3c8c4be9b3
tree7770cee74e864f29a8a62d27f2b0fd2ef9a7e087
parent5d5714f01e1a7140847f6e7f2922d457f6bbe66a
Don't hog the user during the hideDelay
openbox/event.c
openbox/menu.c