Update portuguese translation
authorPedro Beja <althaser@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:21:23 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit33d9377773d1c10d78bade8a5856a7803b4c8bce
tree6ef54c095f9f8445ea4dc4e7797696b16ab73e29
parent350516019939032cf5dc8d49a47114af12a8069a
Update portuguese translation
po/pt.po