Fix a typo in debug message
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 16:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 16:11:26 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit3f72b9d67f21781e513a9c058e8624b8b86b92ea
tree4f5fc144005d066734c86351c063f2b815b08d78
parent263833450d3fb1ca0bfffef302c4b204a3133766
Fix a typo in debug message
openbox/client.c