Update german translation
authorMario Bl├Ąttermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
commit4195eafdb69c62e94146a415671cb2fa34132b6c
treed6936772cca175ead006515883e241b3b67a9dc7
parent515ea1abcb19405c25db3784547bbd03bd00a079
Update german translation
po/de.po