If a window places itself at (0,0) and there are struts there, assume it is a bug...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:38:40 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:41:25 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
commit54e04a520bd04ef7bc97c1fc2eef3495daa8a18f
tree638a12ea0f6b79835fa19a1a6befa78541555677
parent6cf3357036561134383198cc8b853abb3fe5a982
If a window places itself at (0,0) and there are struts there, assume it is a bug.  Also allow oldschool fullscreen windows that cover all monitors on a multihead setup to work properly

Added a test 'oldfullscreen' that makes a oldschool fullscreen window
.gitignore
openbox/client.c
openbox/place.c
tests/oldfullscreen.c [new file with mode: 0644]