Quiet build outbut on by default
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:48:31 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:48:04 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
commit5aad740a527e4aa6b1a96dadecbb6d6a29cc7e7c
tree7d7f8f85dedcb7edfc231953c258e653d4666151
parentfb2ce21385ea3cc088a8170cb7228140c38479f5
Quiet build outbut on by default
README.GIT
configure.ac