Fix bug #4877 (Some harmless code quirks involving booleans)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:25:32 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:50:16 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
commit5b2ed63cb4d97c3a0492de272517a1c054949a8d
tree794555359914bafcbe496fe97b23cf801dc614f9
parent2288da0ae3b44c987687e3deeb7864fcb7b23bb9
Fix bug #4877 (Some harmless code quirks involving booleans)
data/rc.xsd
openbox/focus_cycle.c