Remove now-unused config_place_center option.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:39:39 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:52:31 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
commit5e282dae08be3b900e0337efa0fae8f3ffa92cd7
treed69699a7b3a8e3c0425d347951c0f9c167c73cc4
parent8a26a5190ca8479b96261c9e896e88bd32f56d06
Remove now-unused config_place_center option.

The new LeastOverlap placement doesn't use this option, and it kind of defeats
the purpose of the algorithm.
data/rc.xml
data/rc.xsd
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h