Update copyright notice in --version output
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:34:13 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commit5fdb5cb7ddc18c1c00fa79472d2e199ab8570a06
treeff93040f53f5ce0b3972e1f8da3b4a7e9fdb63a9
parent4ee0b6f88eabd95a193ad0dd4cb6688856e38498
Update copyright notice in --version output
openbox/openbox.c