remove the session.c file from actions, as it is no longer used
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 15:03:22 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 15:10:06 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
commit937b529893cb93859245ad2f0e46d31bfd2f8097
tree3d2d925471fcd17bcf8ab059b1c0a694938c6ea1
parente8b6ead25a4c266dcc6bc184626eaecedcd176eb
remove the session.c file from actions, as it is no longer used
openbox/actions/session.c [deleted file]
po/POTFILES.in