Show the desktop popup as long as the interactive desktop switch is active
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:39:43 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commitaeac6294a3c45c10d04f108a6fc767298132735c
tree4f20bf22081e4afaea34b1f2cb3e1a63e2960101
parent501943b53d68821a752ceda3fbd9b64bbcae4a4c
Show the desktop popup as long as the interactive desktop switch is active
openbox/screen.c