allow application rules to place transient/dialog/splash windows, and allow applicati...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:16:37 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 21:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commitb3cc8f48768c10db97fe18e0702285b110e5978b
tree2acdd5e24bbef29d14cbe320de146a42380ddcc6
parent8c9fb63baaf7d6245cccc584359bf09359663bea
allow application rules to place transient/dialog/splash windows, and allow application rules to match only on the role or type if you wish.
data/rc.xml
openbox/client.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/place.c