add stackabove test, that lets you move a client window just above a specified window...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:38:50 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitb79b70620fbf4b73534d964bfbf647e268ece404
treedb32470aa509b61784c6b1f0f9f67445af5a6aa7
parent6865e538a3025dab0c7493b4bb167fdf432df5f2
add stackabove test, that lets you move a client window just above a specified window in the stacking order
tests/stackabove.c [new file with mode: 0644]