Close openbox.log when restarting
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 21:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 16:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitd69530a45a42efab0d34dcdb35b0f6fc887dafac
tree99a8f290bf668e8e10b395d53bd67abfda5c5b02
parent6d0c4d7fadd2d67760ef62e11385fd261ba6a3c4
Close openbox.log when restarting
openbox/openbox.c