Consistency with helper/modal windows and multiple desktops.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:25:46 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:32:09 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commitdc6d1d75b40e3d138786d7a2e969d7225f11fb7b
tree4e325a36f49ffb1c6e6ac09d1784fe692bd5e1c8
parenteea1a9fef91686a511ae0a8590dbb6df02c26470
Consistency with helper/modal windows and multiple desktops.

When focusing a window, bring its helper windows.  This happened before when
switching its desktop, but if you have 2 windows on different desktops and
switch between them, the helpers should come to both when they are being used.

When a new helper/modal window maps on a different desktop and you are using
the application, then the helper/modal window is moved to the current desktop
to be with the application you are using.
openbox/client.c