fix a bug from when $window changed to $wid in the execute action
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:09:48 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2008 19:25:57 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commite4f0be1ab0234b45ef0509409250db2e5231b635
treeff5c60699defaebafc490fa33b25dd5a4354c4ec
parentec328fc04fe6e8d8c3d1ee386d4964963eb2ee17
fix a bug from when $window changed to $wid in the execute action
openbox/actions/execute.c