NULL ic when we failed to load an image
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commite8b6ead25a4c266dcc6bc184626eaecedcd176eb
tree16bb9d80fa3ae522e4a750ba989927f7d0a98467
parent567fd15eebdd44e50cef140419dbf7a336708109
NULL ic when we failed to load an image
openbox/menu.c