Remove wrong code from button mask loading code, bug 6065
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitf1f5610cca8511be3bd03198f49a6a4e9fc15314
tree923d0070bac0edb66028bf14952d267794809d45
parent4784b69bd5316f913ac5dd0a623e51a4d94a4ad6
Remove wrong code from button mask loading code, bug 6065

The READ_MASK_COPY macro already uses these exact fallbacks, so these
lines just overwrote the custom bitmaps with the default fallback bitmaps.
obrender/theme.c