remove some verbose debug prints
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:44:40 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:45:28 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
commitfd2f617be7ff57fcb187daa737f66d243544c8cd
tree911c09bccb1fdc7e42aa70344716d1dd9c316f99
parent51bc793e046c036fdeea3a9cad834c13fda2832f
remove some verbose debug prints
openbox/hooks.c