Init all fonts to NULL, so if they arent in the config they use the default font
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:37:18 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:40:07 +0000 (08:40 -0500)
openbox/config.c

index 72d0546..e7a2440 100644 (file)
@@ -985,6 +985,8 @@ void config_startup(ObtXmlInst *i)
     config_font_inactivewindow = NULL;
     config_font_menuitem = NULL;
     config_font_menutitle = NULL;
+    config_font_activeosd = NULL;
+    config_font_inactiveosd = NULL;
 
     obt_xml_register(i, "theme", parse_theme, NULL);