Allow application rules to control window size (Fix bug 4661)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 01:43:56 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 03:04:57 +0000 (23:04 -0400)
Use the following in your per-app rules:

<size>
  <width>A</width>
  <height>B</height>
</size>

A and B can be integer values to specify a size in pixels. They can also be
percentages or fractions to be relative to the size of the monitor the window
is placed on.


No differences found