settings can't be NULL here, or we'd have already crashed anyway
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 11:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 11:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0200)

No differences found