Remove two unused variables
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:58:45 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
Remains from 64adc0eeba598cb1469b2140777fba30e3053f0e

openbox/client.c

index 0a32621..0a150fc 100644 (file)
@@ -2488,10 +2488,6 @@ gboolean client_is_oldfullscreen(const ObClient *self,
 static ObStackingLayer calc_layer(ObClient *self)
 {
     ObStackingLayer l;
-    const Rect *monitor, *allmonitors;
-
-    monitor = screen_physical_area_monitor(client_monitor(self));
-    allmonitors = screen_physical_area_all_monitors();
 
     if (self->type == OB_CLIENT_TYPE_DESKTOP)
         l = OB_STACKING_LAYER_DESKTOP;