Parse all the actions in a single menu item
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 19:45:27 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 19:50:10 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
openbox/menu.c

index daea0b6..1294c4c 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ static void parse_menu_item(xmlNodePtr node,  gpointer data)
                 ObActionsAct *action = actions_parse(c);
                 if (action)
                     acts = g_slist_append(acts, action);
-                c = obt_xml_find_node(node->next, "action");
+                c = obt_xml_find_node(c->next, "action");
             }
             e = menu_add_normal(state->parent, -1, label, acts, TRUE);