add G_BEGIN/END_DECLS to the mainloop header
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 01:05:50 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 06:36:54 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
obt/mainloop.h

index 46e19f0..cdc0bd2 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@
 #include <X11/Xlib.h>
 #include <glib.h>
 
 #include <X11/Xlib.h>
 #include <glib.h>
 
+G_BEGIN_DECLS
+
 typedef struct _ObtMainLoop ObtMainLoop;
 
 ObtMainLoop *obt_main_loop_new(Display *display);
 typedef struct _ObtMainLoop ObtMainLoop;
 
 ObtMainLoop *obt_main_loop_new(Display *display);
@@ -74,4 +76,6 @@ void obt_main_loop_timeout_remove_data(ObtMainLoop *loop,
 void obt_main_loop_run(ObtMainLoop *loop);
 void obt_main_loop_exit(ObtMainLoop *loop);
 
 void obt_main_loop_run(ObtMainLoop *loop);
 void obt_main_loop_exit(ObtMainLoop *loop);
 
+G_END_DECLS
+
 #endif
 #endif