add --disable options for x extensions release-3.5.0
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:06:56 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:14:38 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
so we can test compiling without them present


No differences found