Fix gcc warnings in screen.c
authorRafael Ignacio Zurita <rafaelignacio.zurita@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0300)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:56:34 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
openbox/screen.c

index ecffa48..0198c36 100644 (file)
@@ -1681,7 +1681,7 @@ guint screen_find_monitor(const Rect *search)
 {
     guint i;
     guint mostpx_index = screen_num_monitors;
 {
     guint i;
     guint mostpx_index = screen_num_monitors;
-    guint mostpx = 0;
+    glong mostpx = 0;
     guint closest_distance_index = screen_num_monitors;
     guint closest_distance = G_MAXUINT;
     GSList *counted = NULL;
     guint closest_distance_index = screen_num_monitors;
     guint closest_distance = G_MAXUINT;
     GSList *counted = NULL;